Welcome

A FORWARD-LOOKING COMPANY

We have been meeting the satisfaction of our customers since 1999 with the high quality of our products and services. We take great care to build boats of the best quality and we have been working with professionals in the nautical industry for over twenty years.

We carry out a personalised study for each request and we train you on the essential technical points.

We specialise in design, manufacture and boat selling. Driven by a creative and innovative spirit, we offer electric, solar powered and thermal boats. Three types of products are available: Oxoon, 3-seater Obiboat, 7-seater catamaran, Lagon 55, a 10-seater monohull.

Due to the engine power which is less than 6 HP, you do not need a licence to pilot the boat. If you are looking for a solution adapted to your specific needs, we can also design the interior in accordance with your project needs (fishermen, PRM access...).

Oxoon néo e-motion

in Paris Boat Show

Hall 1 Stand A5

You welcome !

 

 

"DESIGNED AND MANUFACTURED IN FRANCE"

Bienvenue

Une entreprise tournée vers l'avenir

Depuis 1999, nous avons su satisfaire nos clients par la qualité de nos produits et de nos prestations. Nous mettons un soin particulier à construire des bateaux de qualité supérieure et nous travaillons avec des professionnels du nautisme depuis plus de vingt ans.

Nous effectuons une étude personnalisée pour chaque demande et nous sommes en mesure de vous former sur les points techniques essentiels.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception, la fabrication et la vente de bateaux. Animée par un esprit créatif et innovateur, notre équipe vous propose des bateaux électriques, électro-solaires et thermiques. Nous proposons trois types de bateaux : Oxoon embarcation de 3 places; Obiboat catamaran 7 places; Lagon 55 monocoque de 10 places.

En raison de la puissance du moteur inférieure à 6 CV, vous n’avez pas besoin d’un permis pour les piloter (législation française). Si vous cherchez une solution adaptée à vos besoins, nous pouvons aussi réaliser des aménagements conformes à votre projet (pêcheurs, accès PMR...). 

Venez découvrir l'Oxoon néo e-motion au Salon Nautique de Paris !

Hall 1 Stand A5

Just 100% fun !

 

 

Conçus et réalisés en France